Welcome to our Help Center

Terminate a participant

Written by Rachael Seida
Updated 10 months ago

Steps:

  1. Login here
  2. Click on the Participant tab on left
  3. Select the participant
  4. Click on the ellipse (3 vertical dots) in the top right corner
  5. Click Terminate Participant
  6. Fill in Terminated Date and and additional information needed
  7. Click Save
Did this answer your question?